Top 10 from Hua Hin : GoPro Edition

Beach

Finally!  A much need vacation from teaching.  Don’t get me wrong, I love my kids but the little buggers will wear you down faster than a race horse at the starting gate who needs to use the bathroom after drinking 20 Thai Red Bull Energy Drinks.  So in order to get some rest and relaxation I decided to take my first trip to the Thai beaches (I don’t count my trip to Pattaya because, well… it’s Pattaya) and visit Hua Hin.  Exploring Phraya Nakhon Cave was also high on my “Thailand Bucket List” so I can check that one off.  While there I put my GoPro Hero3+ Silver Edition to good use and took a decent amount of pictures.  Below you will find what I believe to be the best 10 shots that showcase my trip.  Pictures are ordered from the time they were taken.  Sit back, scroll, and enjoy!

*All pictures belong to me.  Please link to this page and attribute credit if you wish to use.


What’s your favorite shot taken while exploring?  Do you have any suggestions on how to take the perfect GoPro still?  Let me know in the comments below!

Follow all my adventures on the social networks:

Tar Heel Voyager

Leave a Reply

